FOTOGRAFIÁ 📷

 

I’m not a professional photographer but when I have free time, I take photos! I explored our camera last day then I discovered that it can do many things and it has so many effects! I was so amazed. It’s not a DSLR. It’s just a Canon Digital Camera (SX600 HS). Here are the pictures I took yesterday! Sorry tho, Im not a pro. 😊

FADING FLOWER

At the first pic, I used Super Vivid effect. It enhances the color that the flower has. And the second one is the Posterized effect. Pretty cool! It makes the flower whiter. 😀

BLOOMING FLOWER

Super Vivid effect again. Selected Portrait to focus the flower. 🌷

IMG_6359.jpg

RANDOM

Took these photos in Manila. Just random. 😁

IMG_6588IMG_6573IMG_6617IMG_6621

BATAAN AND PAMPANGA

We went there for the excursion. The resort is in Bataan. And while we’re on our way home, we have to pass by Pampanga. I was so bored in the bus so I took pictures! Sorry for some not so good photos kase ang bilis magmaneho ni kuyang driver eh. 😂✌️

IMG_6913IMG_6914IMG_6915IMG_6921IMG_6933IMG_6934IMG_6935IMG_6952IMG_6953IMG_6965IMG_6969IMG_6982IMG_6984IMG_6989IMG_6990IMG_7124IMG_69132

 

 

Leave a Reply

