CHEERS TO THE NEW CHAPTER! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ†

collage

Goodbye, 2015! Hello, 2016! ๐Ÿ˜„ย Few more days left before this year ends! So before we leave our memories in 2015, I just wanna thank all of the people whos been part of this year.

It was quite a good journey to be with you guys! 2015 gave me struggles and problems that I can’t solve alone. Thank you for being there! This year is not my best year. It’s like a roller coaster ride. Up and down. My circle of friends goes bigger. Someone is leaving but there is a new one that will come. Too many memories that I will never forget like going to different universities just to take an entrance exam.ย ๐Ÿ˜‚ I also had friends that I thought were real. They were good in backstabbing. I won’t let them to ruin my 2016. I will let them burn on 2015.ย ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜ Let them be! I made different decisions, I am getting matured and better (BIG wordย ๐Ÿ˜‚). So many lessons learned. I am very thankful to the peopleย who’s been there when I don’t expect that they will help me. To the places we went because I also learned how to commute when it’s rush hour in Manila.ย ๐Ÿ˜‚ I will leave the sad memories that this year gave me and will treasure the best ones!ย ๐Ÿ’˜

Praying for the best one in 2016!! Good health, success and happiness. That’s all I wanted. Struggles will come but God will keep me stronger!ย ๐Ÿ’ช The experiences I had in 2015 will make me more matured and practical in this upcoming year! Thank you to everyone who’s with me last 2015.Let’s all welcome 2016 with a big smile and happy heart!ย ๐Ÿ˜„โค๏ธ ย Spread love and peace around the world!ย ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’ž Let’s make 2016 fruitful andย unforgettable! God gave us another chance to enjoy His greatest gift to us, life and family.ย HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!ย ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡

 

Leave a Reply

